UKPSC Results 2013 – Jr Engineer Main Exam 2011,

ukpsc-bannerUttarakhand Public Service Commission(UKPSC) has announced the Main Exam results of Junior Engineer Main Exam 2011. Main Examination was held on 06-10-2012 and 07-10-2012. for various post under category junior civil engineer, junior mechanical engineer, junior electrical engineer , junior engineer agricultural and junior electrical/mechanical  engineer with notice of recruitment published in website in 2011-12-13 .  Total number of 1729 Pass out candidates will be called for interview.

For complete detailed information regarding results of all above post ,candidates result by roll no.  wise are given in below link , please copy and paste below link on URL:
List of total pass out candidates are given below:
1- Junior Civil Engineer – Pass out candidate=1272
2- Junior  Electrical Engineer – Pass out candidate=39
3- Junior Mechanical Engineer – Pass out candidate=280
4- Junior Agricultural Engineer – Pass out candidate=81
5- Junior Electrical/Mechanical Engineer – Pass out candidate=57
Introduction about UKPSC :
ukpsc-2Uttarakhand (UK) is established on date 09/11/2000 after disintegration with Uttar Pradesh(UP) . Uttarakhand Public Service Commission(UKPSC)  was Constituted under the provisions of the Article 315 of the Constitution of India by the Governor of Uttarakhand vide Notification No. 247/1-Karmik-2001 dated 14th March, 2001. At present the strength of the Commission is the Chairman & the four Members. Primary function of UKPSC is to conduct open examination for various post existing in state government department and also conducting departmental examination for promoting lower to higher cadere of employee working in various sectors of state government department.

For detailed information regarding  recruitment , result , admit card , kindly feel free to contact as per below address of commission :

Mr.C.S. Bhatt, Secretary

Uttarakhand Public Service Commission,Gurukul Kangri,,Haridwar (Uttarakhand) -249404

Ph. No. : 91-01334-240606,Email Address:

Official website :


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *